zzz.i2p

Development discussions
Topics Forum Replies Views Activity
Automatic Update by juliank Complaints and Questions ... 9 119 10 hours ago by zzz
How to enable new encryption by zzz Quick Hints, Tricks, and Howtos 0 29 12 hours ago by zzz
0.9.46-2 Requires Java 8 by zzz MTN -x Checkin Announcements 1 36 1 day ago by zzz
Graphic Design (logo/icon) by juliank Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 9 145 Mon, 25 May 2020 by juliank
Researching I2P message loss by jogger Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 2 90 Sat, 23 May 2020 by jogger
Sticky Reseed Administration by zzz Reseeding 6 1,257 Sat, 23 May 2020 by zzz
i2psnark-launcher v0.1 by zzz Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 6 158 Fri, 22 May 2020 by orignal
How to test UDP Streaming Audio by zzz Quick Hints, Tricks, and Howtos 17 1,593 Thu, 21 May 2020 by ReturningNovice
Solving the SHA256 issue by jogger Quick Hints, Tricks, and Howtos 6 180 Wed, 20 May 2020 by zzz
0.9.46 Release Summary by zzz Bug Reports and Feature Requests 1 203 Mon, 18 May 2020 by zzz
Yubikey tools by zzz Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 3 130 Fri, 15 May 2020 by Qubes
su3-launcher by zzz Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 0 61 Wed, 13 May 2020 by zzz
How to build a testnet? by saltsalad Complaints and Questions ... 1 56 Tue, 12 May 2020 by zab
Fingerprinting by varying delay? by robert Complaints and Questions ... 0 48 Mon, 11 May 2020 by robert
MuCats - a site for MuWire hashes by zab Bug Reports and Feature Requests 0 62 Mon, 11 May 2020 by zab
IP Visibility question by dualowl Complaints and Questions ... 8 216 Sat, 09 May 2020 by Qubes
fix text content within i2pconsole by anonymous maybe Bug Reports and Feature Requests 10 306 Fri, 08 May 2020 by anonymous maybe
Proposal: ECIES-X25519-Ratchet-AEAD by zzz Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 26 2,311 Thu, 07 May 2020 by zzz
Proposal: Increase Streaming MTU for ECIES Destinations by zzz Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 1 59 Wed, 06 May 2020 by zzz
Question:Is there any plugins or tools to get a instance of running Router by David Bug Reports and Feature Requests 3 74 Wed, 06 May 2020 by zzz
Meeting Tues, 5th may 2020, 8 pm UTC by echelon Bug Reports and Feature Requests 1 117 Tue, 05 May 2020 by zzz
High CPU Usage by F4t80y5l1m Complaints and Questions ... 2 86 Mon, 04 May 2020 by zzz
Java 14 roundup by jogger Quick Hints, Tricks, and Howtos 2 87 Fri, 01 May 2020 by echelon
0.9.45-14 Streaming Changes by zzz MTN -x Checkin Announcements 0 66 Thu, 30 Apr 2020 by zzz
Suggestion: Switch official zzz GPG key signatures from SHA-1 to SHA-256 or better by merope Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 4 117 Wed, 29 Apr 2020 by merope
mwtrackerd - a JSON-RPC tracker daemon for MuWire by zab Quick Hints, Tricks, and Howtos 0 61 Wed, 29 Apr 2020 by zab
0.9.45-11 Streaming Changes by zzz MTN -x Checkin Announcements 2 169 Sat, 25 Apr 2020 by zzz
Proposal: Database lookups from ECIES destinations by zzz Big Topics, Ideas, Proposals and Discussion 2 131 Tue, 21 Apr 2020 by zzz
Vuze plugin obsolete, switch to BiglyBT now by zzz Quick Hints, Tricks, and Howtos 1 183 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 by zzz
Basic torrent file CLI editor by zzz Quick Hints, Tricks, and Howtos 0 120 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 by zzz
Home » Forum » All Topics